Dr. Tonya Matthews, Associate Provost for Inclusive Workforce Development & Director of STEM Learning, Wayne State University 


Michael Morin, President, The Yaffe Group


Brent Ott, Vice President of Business Services and Chief Financial Officer, The Henry Ford

  • Devon Akmon, Senior Consultant, DeVos Institute of Arts Management
  • Robert Bury, Interim President & CEO, The Historic Ford Estates
  • Dominic DiMarco, President & CEO, Cranbrook Educational Community
  • Kerry Doman, President & CEO, After 5 Detroit
  • Mel J. Drumm, Executive Director, Ann Arbor Hands-On Museum
  • Afa Dworkin, Executive Director, Sphinx Organization
  • Annmarie Erickson, Executive Vice President, Van Dyke Horn
  • Frank Jonna, President & CEO, Jonna Companies
  • Maury Okun, Executive Director, Detroit Chamber Winds & Strings
  • Salvador Salort-Pons, President & CEO, Detroit Institute of Arts
  • Olga Stella, Executive Director, Design Core Detroit